AUNDA-HEALERS in GERMANY

Direction Contact Additional offers
20149 Hamburg / Germany

M.A. in Counseling Psychology (USA), Beratung von Familien und Paaren
Christina Eden

T: +49 40 410 2401
christina.eden@hamburg.de
Dissolution of Patterns A
20249 Hamburg / Germany

Sabine Lehmann

T: +49 40 558 908 64
H: +49 176 497 799 80
alice.slehmann@gmail.com
22083 Hamburg / Germany

Frank Moser

H: +49 151 195 116 77
F.Moser@me.com
22147 Hamburg / Germany

Monika Völzer

T: +49 40 6476047
H: +49 176 519 401 96
monikavoelzer@cchamburg.de
22337 Hamburg / Germany

Private Praxis für Massage und Lymphdrainage, Energiearbeit
Marianne Winklmann

T: +49 40 539 33 703
H: +49 176 706 897 61
mwinklmann@gmx.de
www.aunda-lebenshilfe.com/EmpfehlungMWinklmann.html
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
22339 Hamburg / Germany

Angelika Pohl

T: +49 40 299 87 30
H: +49 172 457 31 65
a.pohl17@t-online.de
Dissolution of Patterns A
22359 Hamburg / Germany

AUNDA Lebenshilfe
Jürgen Moser

T: +49 40 788 073 13
H: +49 176 701 250 83
AUNDA-Lebenshilfe@T-Online.de
www.aunda-Lebenshilfe.com
Dissolution of Patterns A
23558 Lübeck / Germany

Silke Gorgas

H: +49 176 329 909 64
gorgas@online.de
24118 Kiel / Germany

Sybille Carstensen

T: +49 431 567115
H: +49 151 412 974 06
sybille.carstensen@gmx.de
25826 Sankt Peter-Ording / Germany

Karin Timm

T: +49 4863 476 813
.
25826 Sankt Peter-Ording / Germany

Jasmin Jansen-Sievers

T: +49 4863 4401
jansen-sievers@freenet.de
27419 Vierden / Germany

Heilpraktiker
Wilhelm Bonk

T: +49 4169/589
Wilhelm-bonk@ewe.net
58739 Wickede / Ruhr / Germany

Helena Fotiadou

T: +49 2377 785 82 86
pneumega@unitybox.de
www.energievermittlerin.de
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
79104 Freiburg / Germany

Ilona Steinert

T: +49 761 384 361 02
iosteinert@aol.com
www.aundahealing-ausbildung.de
79249 Merzhausen / Germany

Martina Wassmer

T: +49 761 429 914 98
mawass@web.de
www.aundahealing-ausbildung.de
80333 München / Germany

Energiearbeit München
Silvia Fischer

T: +49 89 523 23 56
H: +49 171 545 60 04
mail@energiearbeit-muenchen.de
www.energiearbeit-muenchen.de
Dissolution of Patterns A
80335 München / Germany

Stefan Hauer

T: +49 89 32889677
H: +49 15678 733 648
stefan.hauer@mail.de
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
80638 München / Germany

Love-Vision, Institut für Bewusstes SEIN
Margarete Florschütz

T: +49 89 558 99 441
H: +49 162 4168678
margareteflorschuetz@gmx.de
www.love-vision.de
80796 München / Germany

Dr. Dagmar Walden

T: +49 89 306 595 84
H: +49 176 233 662 90
dagmar.walden@gmail.com
80933 München / Germany

Kinesiologische Praxis
Franziska Egen

T: +49 89 321 202 48
kontakt@lichtbahn.com
www.lichtbahn.com
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
81737 München / Germany

Anna Ballner

H: +49 179 295 26 74
mail@anna-ballner.de
www.anna-ballner.de
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
82362 Weilheim / Germany

1Stein Design & HeilSein
Judith Stein

T: +49 881 3073
H: +49 174 987 1055
1stein.design@gmx.de
Dissolution of Patterns A
83624 Otterfing / Germany

Lebens- und Unternehmensberatung
Christine Pfenninger

T: +49 8024 470 1075
kontakt@christine-pfenninger.de
www.christine-pfenninger.de
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
85414 Kirchdorf / Germany

Kinesiologische Beratung
Elisabeth Steinberger

T: +49 8166 683 85
H: +49 171 442 66 70
F: +49 8166 995 435
steinberger.elisabeth@gmx.de
86923 Finning / Germany

lunaysol
Susanne Maier

T: +49 8806 924 614
H: +49 171 4011 822
susanne-lunaysol@t-online.de
www.susanne-mit-herz.de
87600 Kaufbeuren / Germany

Dr. Manuela Grimm

H: +49 157 778 010 87
nomadin88@gmx.de
manuela@divine-universe.com
88430 Rot / Germany

Ditmar Heim

H: +49 177 271 4990
heim-germany@gmx.de
www.OasederEntschleunigung.de
Dissolution of Patterns A
93051 Regensburg / Germany

Birgit Graupner

H: +49 176 523 516 88
b.graupner@gmx.de
Dissolution of Patterns A
93099 Schönach / Germany

Energie -& Transformationsarbeit
Markus Medic

T: +49 9429 949 431
F: +49 9429 949 432
medicmarkus@yahoo.de
www.energiearbeit-regensburg.de
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
93173 Wenzenbach-Fußenberg / Germany

Energetik - Beratung - Tanz
Marion Fischer

T: +49 9407 72 89 502
H: +49 163 905 95 49
info@enbeta.de
www.enbeta.de
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
93449 Waldmünchen / Germany

Lebens-Energie-Wellnessberatung
Josef Ruhland

T: +49 9972 12 20
josef.ru@web.de
www.heiledichselbst.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
94315 Straubing / Germany

Joachim Reimann

H: +49 179 217 11 60
F: +49 9402 948 41 31
josch1972@gmx.de
94330 Salching / Germany

Christian Ebner

T: +49 9427 511
H: +49 160 965 02 452
chris.ebner@hotmail.de
www.wegdesfreiseins.de

 

 

Unfortunately no hits

Your search returned no results.
Please make another selection or adjust the filter in the right column.

 

>> Show all entries