AUNDA-HEALERS IN SWITZERLAND

Direction Contact Additional offers
1680 Romont / Switzerland

Stephanie Rego

T: +41 (0)26 301 06 31
H: +41 (0)79 700 10 53
strego@bluewin.ch
www.matrix-conscience.com
3110 Münsingen / Switzerland

Ananda Ayurveda
Pia Berchtold

T: +41 (0)31 931 52 72
H: +41 (0)79 360 22 52
info@ananda-ayurveda.ch
www.ananda-ayurveda.ch
3132 Riggisberg / Switzerland

Maria Stankiewitz-Ammann

T: +41 (0)31 802 01 78
H: +41 (0)79 625 55 04
mariastankiewitz@gmx.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
3250 Lyss / Switzerland

Massage Schläfli
Sascha Schläfli

T: +41 (0)765418055
H: +41 (0)765418055
info@massageschlaefli.ch
3257 Ammerzwil / Switzerland

Erika von Büren

T: +41 (0)32 389 14 42
H: +41 (0)78 687 31 66
erikavb@bluewin.ch
www.erika-von-bueren.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
3302 Moosseedorf / Switzerland

Brigitte Mäder

T: +41 (0)79 467 11 56
H: +41 (0)79 467 11 56
brigitte.maeder@bluewin.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
3426 Aefligen / Switzerland

Theresia Steuri

T: +41 (0)31 767 83 18
H: +41 (0)79 208 55 34
theres.steuri@bluewin.ch
www.steuri-theres.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
3427 Utzenstorf / Switzerland

Hans-Ulrich Kunz

T: +41 (0)32 665 21 27
H: +41 (0)79 218 75 55
hu.kunz@kunz-utzenstorf.ch
3600 Thun / Switzerland

Barbara Bachmann-Reber

T: +41 (0)33 222 45 39
H: +41 (0)79 458 37 42
bfcf@bluewin.ch
3603 Thun / Switzerland

Margrit Straub

T: +41 (0)79 301 49 03
margrit-straub@gmx.ch
www.wirbelfee.ch
3604 Thun / Switzerland

Franziska Hertig

T: +41 (0)33 336 60 56
H: +41 (0)79 684 78 59
franziska.hertig@bluewin.ch
www.franziska-hertig.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
3604 Thun / Switzerland

Lotty Stalder

T: +41 (0)33 336 93 59
H: +41 (0)79 240 98 63
lotty-stalder@bluewin.ch
3604 Thun / Switzerland

Raum-für-mehr
Renate Hoffmann

T: +41 (0)33 336 10 77
thun@raum-fuer-mehr.ch
www.raum-für-mehr.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
3612 Steffisburg / Switzerland

Sonnenstern - Seminare und Beratungen
Silvia Moser

T: +41 (0)79 343 20 34
mosers@gmx.ch
www.sonnenstern.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
3645 Gwatt / Switzerland

Diana D´Amelio

T: +41 (0)794703532
d.damelio@bluewin.ch
www.dianadamelio.org
3655 Sigriswil / Switzerland

Beatrice Schild

T: +41 (0)33 251 09 74
bs3@bluewin.ch
3657 Schwanden / Switzerland

Karin Saurer-Rentsch

T: +41 (0)33 /243 36 60
k-b.saurer@bluewin.ch
3800 Interlaken / Switzerland

Liselotte Zeller

T: +41 (0)33 821 17 76
H: +41 (0)79 382 73 48
lizeller@bluewin.ch
www.lizeller.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
3800 Interlaken / Switzerland

SPIRIT OF LIFE
Andrea Kölliker

T: +41 (0)79 356 06 58
info@spirit-of-life.com
www.spirit-of-life.com
Dissolution of Patterns A
3800 Interlaken / Switzerland

Melanie Gugelmann

T: +41 (0)338220768
H: +41 (0)765429970
F: +41 (0)338220768
melaniegugelmann@googlemail.com