AUNDA-HEALERS IN SWITZERLAND

Direction Contact Additional offers
1680 Romont / Switzerland

Stephanie Rego

T: +41 26 301 06 31
H: +41 79 700 10 53
strego@bluewin.ch
www.matrix-conscience.com
2563 Ipsach / Switzerland

Andrea Häfliger

H: +41 78 731 86 48
andreahafliger62@gmail.com
3046 Wahlendorf / Switzerland

Energetisches Heilen - Klang | Energie | Heilung
Carmen Martina Striegel

T: +41 31 331 77 03
carmen.striegel@me.com
www.carmen-striegel.com
3063 Ittigen / Switzerland

Linda Schild

T: +41 33 251 09 74
H: +41 79 641 38 21
bs3@bluewin.ch
www.linda-schild.ch
Change of water veins
3083 Trimstein / Switzerland

Ananda Ayurveda
Pia Berchtold

H: +41 79 360 22 52
info@ananda-ayurveda.ch
www.ananda-ayurveda.ch
Change of water veins
3132 Riggisberg / Switzerland

Maria Stankiewitz-Ammann

T: +41 31 802 01 78
H: +41 79 625 55 04
mariastankiewitz@gmx.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
3182 Ueberstorf / Switzerland

Nicole Lehmann

H: +41 79 761 39 26
nicole@lehmannweb.ch
3236 Gampelen / Switzerland

Melanie Meister

H: +49 79 226 62 53
meister.melanie@gmx.ch
3250 Lyss / Switzerland

Sascha Franziska Schläfli

H: +41 76 541 80 55
Sascha.schlaefli@gmx.ch
www.sascha-schlaefli.ch
3257 Ammerzwil / Switzerland

Erika von Büren

T: +41 32 389 14 42
H: +41 78 687 31 66
erikavb@bluewin.ch
www.erika-von-bueren.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
3264 Diessbach bei Büren / Switzerland

Heilpraxis
Jeannette Desebrock

H: +41 79 450 63 78
aunda@jeannette-desebrock.ch
www.jeannette-desebrock.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
3302 Moosseedorf / Switzerland

Brigitte Mäder

H: +41 79 467 11 56
brigitte.maeder@bluewin.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
3426 Aefligen / Switzerland

Theresia Steuri

T: +41 31 767 83 18
H: +41 79 208 55 34
theres.steuri@bluewin.ch
www.steuri-theres.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
3427 Utzenstorf / Switzerland

Hans-Ulrich Kunz

T: +41 32 665 21 27
H: +41 79 218 75 55
hu.kunz@kunz-utzenstorf.ch
Change of water veins
3600 Thun / Switzerland

Barbara Bachmann-Reber

T: +41 33 222 45 39
H: +41 79 458 37 42
bfcf@bluewin.ch
3600 Thun / Switzerland

Diana D´Amelio

H: +41 79 470 35 32
diana@dianadamelio.org
www.dianadamelio.org
Change of water veins
3603 Thun / Switzerland

Margrit Straub

H: +41 79 301 49 03
margrit-straub@gmx.ch
www.wirbelfee.ch
3604 Thun / Switzerland

Franziska Hertig

T: +41 33 336 60 56
H: +41 79 684 78 59
franziska.hertig@bluewin.ch
www.franziska-hertig.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
3604 Thun / Switzerland

Lotty Stalder

T: +41 33 336 93 59
H: +41 79 240 98 63
lotty-stalder@bluewin.ch
3604 Thun / Switzerland

Raum-für-mehr
Renate Hoffmann

T: +41 33 336 10 77
thun@raum-fuer-mehr.ch
www.raum-für-mehr.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
3612 Steffisburg / Switzerland

Sonnenstern - Seminare und Beratungen
Silvia Moser

H: +41 79 343 20 34
mosers@gmx.ch
www.sonnenstern.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
3657 Schwanden / Switzerland

Karin Saurer-Rentsch

T: +41 33 /243 36 60
k-b.saurer@bluewin.ch
3800 Interlaken / Switzerland

Liselotte Zeller

T: +41 33 821 17 76
H: +41 79 382 73 48
lizeller@bluewin.ch
www.lizeller.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
3800 Interlaken / Switzerland

SPIRIT OF LIFE
Andrea Kölliker

H: +41 79 356 06 58
info@spirit-of-life.com
www.spirit-of-life.com
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
3800 Interlaken / Switzerland

Melanie Gugelmann

T: +41 338220768
H: +41 765429970
F: +41 338220768
melaniegugelmann@googlemail.com
4900 Langenthal / Switzerland

Beauty-Füsse
Pascale Zbinden

H: +41 79 481 37 86
ripas6474@gmail.com
6004 Luzern / Switzerland

Marlène Zehnder

T: +41 41 210 43 93
H: +41 78 714 44 40
marlene.zehnder@bluewin.ch
Change of water veins
6005 Luzern / Switzerland

WEGzurBALANCE
AnnaMaria und Peter Ott

T: +41 41 210 00 66
H: +41 79 301 04 70
info@WEGzurBALANCE.ch
www.WEGzurBALANCE.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
6014 Luzern / Switzerland

Marlies Müller

T: +41 250 14 26
H: +41 78 607 59 15
mail@meinbewusstsein.ch
www.meinbewusstsein.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
6017 Ruswil / Switzerland

Gerda Nietlispach

T: +41 41 495 23 60
tgnietlispach@bluewin.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
6020 Emmenbrücke / Switzerland

Melisa Ottiger

T: +41 78 742 14 58
H: +41 79 109 67 30
mail@melisaottiger.ch
www.melisaottiger.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
6043 Adligenswil / Switzerland

Seraina Müller

H: +41 79 5192170
mueller.seraina@gmx.ch
6048 Horw / Switzerland

Andrea Shija Wobmann

H: +41 79 414 75 26
fuerdich@andrea.world
www.andrea.world
6064 Kerns / Switzerland

Gerald Hochschild

T: +41 41 660 99 44
ghcd@bluewin.ch
www.ghochschild.com
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
6102 Malters / Switzerland

Rosa Del Bene

T: +41 41 497 27 32
H: +41 79 685 33 09
rosadelbene6319@gmail.com
6144 Zell / Switzerland

Ganzheitlich gesund und bewusst SEIN
Claudia Ruckstuhl

H: +41 79 648 53 06
info@claudiaruckstuhl.com
www.claudiaruckstuhl.com
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
6182 Escholzmatt-Marbach / Switzerland

André Morgner

H: +41 78 669 58 11
info@herzwellen.ch
www.herzwellen.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
6206 Neuenkirch / Switzerland

Margrith Röösli

T: +41 41 467 20 56
H: +41 79 752 98 74
margrith.roeoesli@gmx.ch
6232 Geuensee / Switzerland

Zurueck ins Leben
Jeannine Bienz

T: +41 76 329 96 23
fambienz@bluewin.ch
www.zurueckinsleben.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
6252 Dagmersellen / Switzerland

Alura - Praxis für Kinesiologie
Sylvia Stampfli und Roland Lustenberger

T: +41 62 756 15 22
H: +41 79 217 62 27
sylvia.stampfli@gmx.ch
www.alura-kinesiologie.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
6253 Uffikon / Switzerland

Chantal Carolin Mammoletti

H: +41 79 174 15 37
chantal.mammoletti@bluewin.ch
www.mein-seelen-frieden.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
6260 Reiden / Switzerland

Anke & Roger Hartmann

T: +41 62 758 13 70
H: +41 76 572 45 70
anke.hartmann@hotmail.com
Dissolution of Patterns A
6260 Reidermoos / Switzerland

Bernadette Bossert

T: +41 62 758 12 11
H: +41 79 903 39 71
bernadette-bossert@gmx.ch
6280 Hochdorf / Switzerland

Frieda Portmann

T: +41 41 911 08 28
frieda.portmann@bluewin.ch
www.weg-zum-sein.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
6312 Steinhausen / Switzerland

Claudia Baró Ceballo

H: +41 79 566 93 95
claudia.duerig@bluewin.ch
6318 Walchwil / Switzerland

Cornelia Wöhrle

T: +41 41 755 02 02
F: +41 41 755 12 17
woehrleeps@gmail.com
www.lichtpracht.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
6440 Brunnen / Switzerland

Agnes Gwerder

H: +41 76 410 90 23
a.gwerder@gmx.ch
Change of water veins
7000 Chur / Switzerland

Doris Rageth

T: +41 81 284 66 23
H: +41 79 623 37 35
doris.rageth@bluewin.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
7176 Cumpadials / Switzerland

Therese Frey-Kaufmann

T: +41 81 936 34 21
H: +41 76 436 34 21
frey.therese@bluewin.ch
Change of water veins
7214 Grüsch / Switzerland

Monika Schmidle

T: +41 81 2520221
H: +41 79 4290690
monika.schmidle@bluewin.ch
7302 Landquart / Switzerland

Sybille Sanwald

H: +41 78 803 44 62
impuls@sybille-sanwald.ch
www.sybille-sanwald.ch
8051 Zürich / Switzerland

Maria Marti

H: +41 79 287 59 19
mmf.marti@outlook.com
8166 Niederweningen / Switzerland

Vital-Kinesiologie
Sabina Kaiser

H: +41 79 388 30 10
Sabina@marcepan.ch
www.vital-kinesiologie.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
8172 Niederglatt / Switzerland

Carmen Freudenberg

T: +41 434 976 546
H: +41 76 512 76 07
carmen.freudenberg@gmx.ch
8330 Pfäffikon / Switzerland

Dafny Ottiger

H: +41 79 398 30 14
dafnyottiger@gmail.com
8340 Hinwil / Switzerland

Praxis Viva
Nadja Strittmatter

H: +41 78 852 13 87
praxisviva@bluewin.ch
www.vivaunda.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
8574 Lengwil / Switzerland

Innovatives Zentrum für ganzheitliche Gesundheit
Josef Ruhland

T: +41 71 440 37 73
H: +41 76 331 57 74
info@heiledichselbst.ch
www.heiledichselbst.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
8593 Kesswil / Switzerland

Agnes Vetter

agnes@aundazentrum.com
www.aundazentrum.com
8599 Salmsach / Switzerland

CHAKRASOMA • Der Weg zur Zufriedenheit
Ein Betrieb im KRD - Repräsentanz / Post: Inh. Daniela Blumenthal

H: +41 78 222 03 64
info@chakrasoma.com
www.chakrasoma.com
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
8630 Rüti / Switzerland

Praxis für Kinesiologie
Marlène Michael

T: +41 55 240 18 32
F: +41 55 240 18 83
marlene.michael@mike-bike.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
8934 Knonau / Switzerland

Energie-Mitte
Esther & Arnold Wettach

T: +41 44 767 15 13
info@energie-mitte.ch
www.energie-mitte.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
9000 St. Gallen / Switzerland

Willy Nydegger

H: +41 79 888 61 13
wnydegger@gmx.ch
9016 St. Gallen / Switzerland

Yvonne Schmidt

T: +41 71 288 0937
info@lebenistbewegung.ch
www.kreatuerlich.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
9042 Speicher / Switzerland

Tamara Haldner

T: +41 71 277 70 33
H: +41 79 447 87 79
tamara.haldner@energievermittlerin.ch
www.energievermittlerin.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
9042 Speicher / Switzerland

Ursula Fässler

T: +41 71 344 32 92
ursula.faessler@gmx.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
9042 Speicher / Switzerland

Bianca Seyfarth

T: Mobil: +41 79 480 43 48
H: +49 176 236 160 07
biancaseyfarth@gmail.com
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
9050 Appenzell / Switzerland

Maria Inauen

T: +41 71 780 02 42
H: +41 78 725 02 67
inauenmaria@bluewin.ch
9100 Herisau / Switzerland

Institut für Persönlichkeit & Gesundheit
Erwin & Christine Buff

T: +41 71 351 25 86
ifpg@bluewin.ch
www.ifpg.ch
9100 Herisau / Switzerland

La Balance
Roland Raemy

H: +41 79 736 49 55
raemy.roland@bluewin.ch
www.rolandraemy.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
9300 Wittenbach / Switzerland

Ruth & Fredi Neff

T: +41 71 298 47 14
ruth.neff@bluewin.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
9300 Wittenbach / Switzerland

Lydia & Töbi Tobler-Lechner

T: +41 71 290 11 05
H: +41 79 260 57 67
tobler@toebitobler.ch
9326 Horn / Switzerland

Ganzheitlich gesund und bewusst SEIN
Claudia Ruckstuhl

H: +41 79 648 53 06
info@claudiaruckstuhl.com
www.claudiaruckstuhl.com
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins
9402 Mörschwil / Switzerland

Regula Eberle

T: +41 71 866 27 12
H: +41 79 748 88 46
regula.eberle@gmx.ch
9450 Altstätten / Switzerland

Janine Thurnherr

H: +41 79 612 20 70
thurnherr62@gmail.com
Dissolution of Patterns A
9470 Buchs / Switzerland

Elisabeth Grand

T: +41 81 740 59 52
H: +41 79 353 49 33
egrand@bluewin.ch
9621 Oberhelfenschwil / Switzerland

Elisa Bruderer c/o Johann Hartmann

T: +41 71 344 11 84
elisa-bruderer@gmx.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
Change of water veins

 

 

Unfortunately no hits

Your search returned no results.
Please make another selection or adjust the filter in the right column.

 

>> Show all entries