AUNDA-HEALERS IN SWITZERLAND

Direction Contact Additional offers
6004 Luzern / Switzerland

Marlène Zehnder

T: +41 (0)41 210 43 93
H: +41 (0)78 714 44 40
marlene.zehnder@bluewin.ch
6005 Luzern / Switzerland

WEGzurBALANCE
AnnaMaria und Peter Ott

T: +41 (0)41 210 00 66
H: +41 (0)79 301 04 70
info@WEGzurBALANCE.ch
www.WEGzurBALANCE.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
6005 Luzern / Switzerland

Andrea Wobmann

T: +41 (0)794 147 526
H: +41 (0)794 147 526
info@andrea.world
www.andrea.world
6006 Luzern / Switzerland

Anna Fellmann

T: +41 (0)41 422 17 61
H: +41 (0)78 840 25 48
anna.fellmann@hotmail.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
6014 Luzern / Switzerland

Marlies Müller

T: +41 (41)250 14 26
H: +41 (0)78 607 59 15
mail@meinbewusstsein.ch
www.meinbewusstsein.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
6017 Ruswil / Switzerland

Gerda Nietlispach

T: +41 (0)41 495 23 60
tgnietlispach@bluewin.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
6020 Emmenbrücke / Switzerland

Melisa Ottiger

T: +41 (0)78 742 14 58
H: +41 (0)79 109 67 30
mail@melisaottiger.ch
www.melisaottiger.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
6043 Adligenswil / Switzerland

Sabrina Schneider-Rieser

T: 0041 (0)78 605 66 76
sabrina.rieser@bluewin.ch
6064 Kerns / Switzerland

Gerald Hochschild

T: +41 (0)416603777
ghcd@bluewin.ch
www.ghochschild.com
Dissolution of Patterns A
6102 Malters / Switzerland

Rosa Del Bene

T: +41 (0)41 497 27 32
H: +41 (0)79 685 33 09
rosadelbene6319@gmail.com
6205 Eich / Lu / Switzerland

André Morgner

T: +41 (0)78 669 58 11
H: +41 (0)78 669 58 11
info@herzwellen.ch
www.herzwellen.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
6206 Neuenkirch / Switzerland

Margrith Röösli

T: +41(0)41 467 20 56
H: +41(0)79 752 98 74
margrith.roeoesli@gmx.ch
6252 Dagmersellen / Switzerland

Alura - Praxis für Kinesiologie
Sylvia Stampfli und Roland Lustenberger

T: +41 (0)62 756 15 22
H: +41 (0)79 217 62 27
sylvia.stampfli@gmx.ch
www.alura-kinesiologie.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
6253 Uffikon / Switzerland

Chantal Mammoletti

T: .
H: +41 (0)79 174 15 37
chantal.mammoletti@bluewin.ch
6260 Reiden / Switzerland

Anke & Roger Hartmann

T: +41 (0)62 758 13 70
H: +41 (0)76 572 45 70
anke.hartmann@hotmail.com
Dissolution of Patterns A
6260 Reidermoos / Switzerland

Bernadette Bossert

T: +41 (0) 62 758 12 11
H: +41 (0)79 504 71 91
bernadette-bossert@gmx.ch
6280 Hochdorf / Switzerland

Frieda Portmann &
Max Guntersweiler

T: +41 (0)41 911 08 28
frieda.portmann@bluewin.ch
www.weg-zum-sein.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
6318 Walchwil / Switzerland

Cornelia Wöhrle

T: +41 (0)41 755 02 02
F: +41 (0)41 755 12 17
info@lichtpracht.ch
www.lichtpracht.ch
Dissolution of Patterns A
6410 Goldau / Switzerland

999 GmbH
Stephanie Caprez

T: +41 (0)41 855 35 15
glueck@999.ch
www.999.ch
6423 Seewen / Switzerland

Agnes Gwerder

T: +41 (0)41 810 01 37
a.gwerder@gmx.ch